2017 Advisory Board

Hon. Kelly Allen Gray, Fort Worth City Council Member

Hon. Roy Brooks, Tarrant County Commissioner

Dr. Tim Bruster, Senior Pastor of First United Methodist Church, Fort Worth

Mr. Johnny Campbell, President/CEO of Sundance Square

Mrs. Anne Carvalho, Community Volunteer

Mrs. Vicki Dickerson, President & CEO of The Projects Group

Dr. Michael Evans, Pastor of Bethlehem Baptist Church, Mansfield

Mr. John Gavin, Wells Fargo Regional President, Dallas-Fort Worth

Mrs. Dana Kelly, Community Advocate

Mr. Terry Montesi, CEO of Trademark Property Co.

Hon. Betsy Price, Fort Worth Mayor

Rev. Karl Travis, Pastor of First Presbyterian Church, Fort Worth

Hon. Marc Veasey, United States Congressman