Contact Us

How may we help you?

How may we help you?

View all Departments and Staff

Accounting Team

Becky Graham
Senior Director of Accounting
(817) 926-9219 x104

Lenita Randle-Moore
Client Services Administrator
(817) 926-9219 x118

Rebekah Estrada
General Accounting Manager
(817) 926-9219 x103

Construction Team

Christine Panagopoulos
Senior Director of Construction
(817) 926-9219 x130

Nate Calzada
Construction Manager
(817) 920-9220

John Collins
Construction Manager
(817) 920-9220

Preconstruction Director
(817) 926-9219 x131

John Hart
Materials Coordinator/Driver
(817) 920-9220

Ambrosia Infanzon
Construction Coordinator
(817) 920-9220

Michael Rahn
Construction Coordinator
(817) 920-9220

Aubrey Savage
Assistant Manager – Preconstruction
(817) 920-9220

Eli Tarin
Construction Director
(817) 920-9220

Lari Waites
Construction Administrator
(817) 920-9220

Michael Williams
Construction Coordinator
(817) 920-9220

Development & Volunteer Services Team

Lydia Traina
Senior Director of Development/Public Relations
(817) 926-9219 x125

Jeremy Byrd
Director of Volunteers & Events
(817) 926-9219 x132

Lauren Calzada
Sponsor Relations Manager
(817) 926-9219 x124

Margie Curtis
Grants & Publications Manager
(817) 926-9219 x106

Lauren Harris
Director of Leadership Giving
(817) 926-9219 x117

Sandra Houston
Sponsor Relations Manager
(817) 926-9219 x127

Mark Rummel
Volunteer Coordinator
(817) 926-9219 x107

Summer Scheideman
Development Coordinator
(817) 926-9219 x101

Operations & Family Program Team

Michelle Kennedy
Senior Director of Operations
(817) 926-9219 x114

Debbie Bingham
Closing Coordinator
(817) 926-9219 x112

Kirstie Harper
Family and Community Specialist
(817) 926-9219 x109

Dalia Garcia
Family Selection Specialist
(817) 926-9219 x128

Christie Savage
Family Services Manager
(817) 926-9219 x119

ReStores Team

Cody Hamilton
Senior Director of ReStores
(817) 626-5000

Sylvester Abrego
ReStore Associate – Driver
(817) 626-5000

Andrew Brown
ReStore Associate – Driver
(817) 626-5000

Jonathan Burdine
ReStore Johnson County Manager
(817) 556-2613

Patrick Calzada
ReStore North Manager
(817) 626-5000

ReStore North Sales Associate
(817) 626-5000

Baltazar Carrillo
ReStore North Associate – Stocker
(817) 626-5000

River Grant
ReStore Johnson County Assistant Manager
(817) 556-2613

Randy Groschup
ReStore South Manager
(817) 920-9203

Timothy Kroening
ReStore South Assistant Manager
(817) 920-9203

Melissa Lopez
ReStore Arlington Associate – Cashier
(682) 433-0006

Frances Manning
Acquisitions Manager – New Materials
(817) 626-5000

Leah McGuire
ReStore North Assistant Manager
(817) 626-5000

Tereso Monreal
ReStore North Assistant Manager
(817) 626-5000

Diane Reyes
ReStore North Associate-Cashier
(817) 626-5000

Osvaldo Sanchez
ReStore Arlington Assistant Manager
(682) 433-0006

Mark Van Lue
Acquisitions Manager – Used Materials
(817) 626-5000

Leanna Wilson
ReStore Arlington Manager
(682) 433-0006

John Winkler
ReStore North Sales Associate
(817) 626-5000

Tony Zarate
ReStore Donations Director
(817) 692-6888 cell

Administration Team

Gage Yager
Executive Director
(817) 926-9219 x113

Destiny Becknell
Executive Assistant
(817) 926-9219 x126

Division Manager – Cleburne
(817) 992-6308

Main Office
9333 N. Normandale St.
Fort Worth, Texas 76116

>> Get Directions

Phone: (817) 926-9219
Fax: (817) 926-8575

Main Office Hours
Mon – Thurs: 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

ReStores
Donation Line: (817) 626-5000
View our locations

Job Openings

How may we help you?

View all Departments and Staff

Accounting Team

Becky Graham
Senior Director of Accounting & Human Resources
Becky.Graham@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x104

Lenita Randle-Moore
Client Services Administrator
Lenita.Randle-Moore@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x118

Rebekah Estrada
General Accounting Manager
Rebekah.Estrada@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x103

Amanda Walsh
Accounting Assistant
Amanda.Walsh@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x120

Construction Team

Christine Panagopoulos
Senior Director of Construction
Christine.Panagopoulos@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x130

Nate Calzada
Solicitation Manager
Nate.Calzada@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x136

John Collins
Construction Manager
John.Collins@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x137

John Hart
Warehouse Assistant Manager
John.Hart@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x139

Chris Hernandez
Construction Coordinator
Chris.Hernandez@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x140

Caleb Jernigan
Materials Coordinator/Driver
Caleb.Jernigan@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x140

Aubrey Savage
Construction Manager
Aubrey.Savage@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x138

Eli Tarin
Construction Director
Eli.Tarin@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x105

Lari Waites
Construction Administrator
Lari.Waites@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x135

Michael Williams
Construction Coordinator
Michael.Williams@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x140

Development & Volunteer Services Team

Lydia Traina
Senior Director of Development/Public Relations
Lydia.Traina@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x125

Jeremy Byrd
Director of Volunteers & Events
Jeremy.Byrd@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x132

Lauren Calzada
Sponsor Relations Manager
Lauren.Calzada@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x124

Margie Curtis
Grants & Publications Manager
Margie.Curtis@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x106

Lauren Harris
Director of Leadership Giving
Lauren.Harris@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x117

Sandra Houston
Sponsor Relations Manager
Sandra.Houston@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x127

Mark Rummel
Volunteer Coordinator
Mark.Rummel@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x107

Summer Scheideman
Development Coordinator
Summer.Scheideman@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x101

Operations & Family Program Team

Michelle Kennedy
Senior Director of Operations
Michelle.Kennedy@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x114

Debbie Bingham
Closing Coordinator
Debbie.Bingham@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x112

Kirstie Harper
Family and Community Specialist
Kirstie.Harper@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x109

Dalia Garcia
Family Selection Specialist
Dalia.Garcia@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x128

Christie Savage
Family Services Manager
Christie.Savage@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x119

ReStores Team

Cody Hamilton
Senior Director of ReStores
Cody.Hamilton@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Sylvester Abrego
ReStore Associate – Driver
Sylvester.AbregoAndrew@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Andrew Brown
ReStore Associate – Driver
Andrew.Brown@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Jonathan Burdine
ReStore Johnson County Manager
Jonathan.Burdine@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 556-2613

Patrick Calzada
ReStore North Manager
Patrick.Calzada@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Bobby Blair
ReStore North Sales Associate
Bobby.Blair@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Baltazar Carrillo
ReStore North Associate – Stocker
Baltazar.Carrillo@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Pedro Garcia
ReStore South Sales Associate
Pedro.Garcia@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 920-9203

River Grant
ReStore Johnson County Assistant Manager
River.Grant@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 556-2613

Randy Groschup
ReStore South Manager
Randy.Groschup@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 920-9203

Timothy Kroening
ReStore South Assistant Manager
Timothy.Kroening@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 920-9203

Melissa Lopez
ReStore Arlington Associate – Cashier
Melissa.Lopez@TrinityHabitat.org
(682) 433-0006

Frances Manning
Acquisitions Manager – Used Materials
Frances.Manning@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Leah McGuire
ReStore North Assistant Manager
Leah.McGuire@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Tereso Monreal
ReStore North Assistant Manager
Tereso.Monreal@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Diane Reyes
ReStore North Associate-Cashier
Diane.Reyes@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Michael Richards
Material Acquisitions Manager – Contractors
Michael.Richards@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Osvaldo Sanchez
ReStore Arlington Assistant Manager
Osvaldo.Sanchez@TrinityHabitat.org
(682) 433-0006

Leanna Wilson
ReStore Arlington Manager
Leanna.Wilson@TrinityHabitat.org
(682) 433-0006

John Winkler
John.Winkler@TrinityHabitat.org
ReStore North Sales Associate
(817) 626-5000

Tony Zarate
ReStore Donations Director
Tony.Zarate@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 692-6888 cell

Administration Team

Gage Yager
Executive Director
Gage.Yager@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x113

Elsa Arrata
Receptionist
Elsa.Arrata@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x102

Main Office
9333 N. Normandale St.
Fort Worth, Texas 76116

>> Get Directions

Phone: (817) 926-9219
Fax: (817) 926-8575

Main Office Hours
Mon – Thurs: 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

ReStores
Donation Line: (817) 626-5000
View our locations

Job Openings

Email

Please Give Today

100% of your donation helps a family help themselves.

Donate - footer
Partners Building Strong
Events
Aug 05

View All Events

© 2017 Trinity Habitat for Humanity
Main Office: 9333 n. Normandale St., Fort Worth, TX 76116  |  Phone: (817) 926-9219
Site Map | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Statement  |  Site by Ardent Creative