Contact Us

How may we help you?

Accounting Team

Daphne Alexander
Chief Financial Officer
Daphne.Alexander@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x104

Rebekah Estrada
Accounting Director
Rebekah.Estrada@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x103

Amanda Ward
Mortgage Portfolio Manager
Amanda.Ward@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x120

Elsa Arrata
Accounting & Grants Coordinator
Elsa.Arrata@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x118

Construction Team

Christine Panagopoulos
Senior Director of Construction
C.Panagopoulos@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x130

Eli Tarin
Construction Director
Eli.Tarin@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x105

John Collins
Construction Manager
John.Collins@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x137

Chris Hernandez
Construction Manager
Chris.Hernandez@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x140

Caleb Jernigan
Construction Manager
Caleb.Jernigan@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x140

Aubrey Savage
Construction Manager
Aubrey.Savage@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x138

John Hart
Warehouse & Material Coordinator
John.Hart@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x139

Luke Dainty
Construction Coordinator
Luke.Dainty@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x140

Victor Frias
Construction Coordinator
Victor.Frias@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x140

Lari Waites
Construction Administrator
Lari.Waites@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x135

Development & Volunteer Services Team

Lydia Traina
Senior Director of Development/Public Relations
Lydia.Traina@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x125

Priscilla Miller
Development Director
Priscilla.Miller@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x132

Lauren Calzada
Sponsor Relations Manager
Lauren.Calzada@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x124

Sandra Houston
Sponsor Relations Manager
Sandra.Houston@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x127

Rachel Peters
Sponsor Relations Manager
Rachel.Peters@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x117

Sarah Hughes
Grants Manager
Sarah.Hughes@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x106

Mark Rummel
Marketing & Engagement Manager
Mark.Rummel@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x107

Meagan Bordelon
Volunteer Coordinator
Meagan.Bordelon@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x144

Katie Reisor
Development Coordinator
Katie.Reisor@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x101

Operations & Family Program Team

Michelle Kennedy
Senior Director of Operations
Michelle.Kennedy@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x114

Christie Savage
Director of Real Estate
Christie.Savage@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x109

Alisa Maples
Office Manager
Alisa.Maples@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x126

Kirstie Harper
Family Success Manager
Kirstie.Harper@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x119

Dalia Garcia
Family Success Specialist
Dalia.Garcia@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x128

Melissa Adamopoulos
Preserve A Home Administrator
M.Adamopoulos@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x112

Diane Reyes
Receptionist
Diane.Reyes@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x102

ReStore Team

Cody Hamilton
Senior Director of ReStores
Cody.Hamilton@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

North Fort Worth ReStore

Patrick Calzada
ReStore North Manager
Patrick.Calzada@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Balti Carrillo
ReStore North Assistant Manager
Balti.Carrillo@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Leah McGuire
ReStore North Assistant Manager
Leah.McGuire@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Mariah Kurtz
ReStore North Sales Associate
Mariah.Kurtz@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Nathan Villa
ReStore North Sales Associate
Nathan.Villa@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

South Fort Worth ReStore

Randy Groschup
ReStore South Manager
Randy.Groschup@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 920-9203

Pedro Garcia
ReStore South Assistant Manager
(817) 920-9203

Arlington ReStore

Leanna Wilson
ReStore Arlington Manager
Leanna.Wilson@TrinityHabitat.org
(682) 433-0006

Ozzie Sanchez
ReStore Arlington Assistant Manager
Ozzie.Sanchez@TrinityHabitat.org
(682) 433-0006

Melissa Lopez
ReStore Arlington Associate – Cashier
Melissa.Lopez@TrinityHabitat.org
(682) 433-0006

Johnson County ReStore

Timothy Kroening
ReStore Johnson County Manager
Timothy.Kroening@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 556-2613

Donations

Tony Zarate
ReStore Donations Director
Tony.Zarate@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 692-6888 cell

Kelli Warner
Material Acquisition Manager
Kelli.Warner@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Sly Abrego
ReStore Associate – Driver
Sly.AbregoAndrew@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Andrew Brown
ReStore Associate – Driver
Andrew.Brown@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Main Office
9333 N. Normandale St.
Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Get Directions

Phone: (817) 926-9219
Fax: (817) 926-8575

Main Office Hours
Mon – Thurs: 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

ReStores
Donation Line: (817) 626-5000
View our locations

Job Openings