Contact Us

How may we help you?

Accounting Team

Becky Graham
Senior Director of Accounting & Human Resources
Becky.Graham@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x104

Lenita Randle-Moore
Client Services Administrator
Lenita.Randle-Moore@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x118

Rebekah Estrada
General Accounting Manager
Rebekah.Estrada@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x103

Amanda Walsh
Accounting Assistant
Amanda.Walsh@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x120

 

Construction Team

Christine Panagopoulos
Senior Director of Construction
Christine.Panagopoulos@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x130

Nate Calzada
Solicitation Manager
Nate.Calzada@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x136

John Collins
Construction Manager
John.Collins@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x137

John Hart
Warehouse Assistant Manager
John.Hart@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x139

Chris Hernandez
Construction Coordinator
Chris.Hernandez@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x140

Caleb Jernigan
Materials Coordinator/Driver
Caleb.Jernigan@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x140

Aubrey Savage
Construction Manager
Aubrey.Savage@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x138

Eli Tarin
Construction Director
Eli.Tarin@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x105

Lari Waites
Construction Administrator
Lari.Waites@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x135

Michael Williams
Construction Coordinator
Michael.Williams@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x140

Development & Volunteer Services Team

Lydia Traina
Senior Director of Development/Public Relations
Lydia.Traina@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x125

Jeremy Byrd
Director of Volunteers & Events
Jeremy.Byrd@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x132

Lauren Harris
Director of Leadership Giving
Lauren.Harris@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x117

Lauren Calzada
Sponsor Relations Manager
Lauren.Calzada@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x124

Sandra Houston
Sponsor Relations Manager
Sandra.Houston@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x127

Margie Curtis
Grants Manager
Margie.Curtis@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x106

Mark Rummel
Marketing & Engagement Manager
Mark.Rummel@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x107

Meagan Bordelon
Volunteer Coordinator
Meagan.Bordelon@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x144

Katie Reisor
Development Coordinator
Katie.Reisor@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x101

Operations & Family Program Team

Michelle Kennedy
Senior Director of Operations
Michelle.Kennedy@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x114

Kathryn Bender
Director of Real Estate
Kathryn.Bender@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x134

Alisa Maples
Office Manager
Alisa.Maples@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x126

Kirstie Harper
Family and Community Specialist
Kirstie.Harper@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x119

Dalia Garcia
Family Selection Specialist
Dalia.Garcia@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x128

Brittany Watkins
Family and Community Specialist
Brittany.Watkins@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x116

Elsa Arrata
Receptionist
Elsa.Arrata@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 926-9219 x102

ReStore Team

Cody Hamilton
Senior Director of ReStores
Cody.Hamilton@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

North Fort Worth ReStore

Patrick Calzada
ReStore North Manager
Patrick.Calzada@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Tereso Monreal
ReStore North Assistant Manager
Tereso.Monreal@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Leah McGuire
ReStore North Assistant Manager
Leah.McGuire@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Mariah Kurtz
ReStore North Sales Associate
Mariah.Kurtz@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Diane Reyes
ReStore North Associate-Cashier
Diane.Reyes@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Baltazar Carrillo
ReStore North Associate – Stocker
Baltazar.Carrillo@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

South Fort Worth ReStore

Randy Groschup
ReStore South Manager
Randy.Groschup@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 920-9203

Timothy Kroening
ReStore South Assistant Manager
Timothy.Kroening@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 920-9203

Pedro Garcia
ReStore South Sales Associate
(817) 920-9203

Arlington ReStore

Leanna Wilson
ReStore Arlington Manager
Leanna.Wilson@TrinityHabitat.org
(682) 433-0006

Osvaldo Sanchez
ReStore Arlington Assistant Manager
Osvaldo.Sanchez@TrinityHabitat.org
(682) 433-0006

Melissa Lopez
ReStore Arlington Associate – Cashier
Melissa.Lopez@TrinityHabitat.org
(682) 433-0006

Drew Mote
ReStore Arlington Associate/Stocker
(682) 433-0006

Johnson County ReStore

Jonathan Burdine
ReStore Johnson County Manager
Jonathan.Burdine@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 556-2613

Donations

Frances Manning
Acquisitions Manager – Used Materials
Frances.Manning@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Tony Zarate
ReStore Donations Director
Tony.Zarate@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 692-6888 cell

Michael Richards
Material Acquisitions Manager – Contractors
Michael.Richards@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Sylvester Abrego
ReStore Associate – Driver
Sylvester.AbregoAndrew@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Andrew Brown
ReStore Associate – Driver
Andrew.Brown@TrinityHabitat.org
(817) 626-5000

Main Office
9333 N. Normandale St.
Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Get Directions

Phone: (817) 926-9219
Fax: (817) 926-8575

Main Office Hours
Mon – Thurs: 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

ReStores
Donation Line: (817) 626-5000
View our locations

Job Openings